Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ironman_Los

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free Ice Cream!

In his own words

Hmmm.... How do I explain becoming the person I am in 4k characters? This should be fun! Born in Houston, parents from Honduras, worked in Denver, Houston, London, Geneva, Puerto Rico and finally back to Houston. Can you imagine if I kept accents from each one of those places? I like to think I'm smart, funny, adventurous, social and a great person to hang out with. Then again, we're all looking to be that person. Let's just say I strive to be that person every day. Life is short and the people and things that we do make us better people. Well, I think if you made it this far, I'm doing OK. I say it like it is and I tell people exactly who I am and what I am about. I am looking for a woman who wants the same. This is a about hits and misses and it happens. I understand that, but it's also about taking chances or we wouldn't all be here looking for, well...a match. If I've sparked an interest, drop me an email and let's talk more. At least we'll have a laugh, tell a few stories and see where it goes from there. Carlos...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I'm a dog person....would like to have one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Oktoberfest, Milan, London, Paris.....to name a few.....haven't been back in Houston for a few years, so not sure what the hot spots are now.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Cycling, traveling, running, CrossFit, anything really. I'm always up for something new. I listen to Rock, Hip/Hop, Jazz, Indie Rock, Classical music. As far as food goes, I love sushi, Italian, and seafood.

For fun

I'm interested in everything life has to offer. I like meeting new people and trying new places. I'm in my element when outdoors. However, I also enjoy a nice evening out for dinner, catching a movie, or a beer at a local pub.

Last read

Recently I went back to and picked up "The Old Man and the Sea" and "To Kill a Mockingbird"......yeah old school. A friend recommended "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao". Great book, the tragedy of life and love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oil/Gas industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Honduras, but I was born and raised in Houston, TX.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion, beliefs, everyone is different, I'm a Christian guy, but in saying that I'm going to respect what you believe in. I'm always up a discussion, perhaps a debate....everyone is entitled to what they believe in, its what makes unique.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Finance and am planning to return for a MBA.