Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute, what was all that one in a million talk?

In his own words

Originally from Silver Spring, I now live in Canton, Baltimore, where I just bought my first house and work for Johns Hopkins as Financial Manager of Neurosurgery. While success is important to me, the work/life balance is a must. I am pretty easy going and always looking for something new and fun. I will try pretty much anything twice! I love to make people laugh, even if it is at my own expense. I love to eat way too much and am OK with that. As a result also probably spend a little too much time working out or training for races. In May, i completed my first olympic triathlon. This time next year I hope to call myself an Ironman! I am a big Capitals and Redskins fan - Yes, I know the Raven's are better (for now!) and I'm really trying to be a fan, but Baltimore is so mean about it. I am also a lifetime Orioles fan. What I am looking for? Someone who is motivated, who works hard and plays harder. She must be an individual. By that, I mean she has her own opinions and beliefs. I am looking for someone that will challenge me! Ideally, she is a health nut- I would settle for health conscious! Shoot me an email if you want to know more!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fells point, harbor east restaurants and bars, canton, DC.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Reese's Peanut butter Cups. Also, I really enjoy visiting new places. My favorite so far would have to be Paris and Island hopping through Greece. My goal is to go somewhere new at least every two years. Next stop? Perhaps Thailand or Ireland.

For fun

Running, biking, swimming (I recently got into triathlons), lifting, playing and watching hockey, football, baseball and kickball, social sports of all kind, hiking, movies, grilling, international travel.

Last read

Born to Run, Becoming Dr. Q.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Johns Hopkins University, Financial Manager of Neurosurgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral