Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Darcy seeks Elizabeth

In his own words

Catch me if you can! I live a fast-paced lifestyle and love meeting new people and trying new things. Willing to go through airport security to get to my favorite places (NY, SF, Paris, London, Shanghai, Buenos Aires, Aspen) or places I'm about to discover. Avid skier and tennis player and former lifeguard. Amateur (read: lousy but learning) golfer. Kids and dogs love me, and it's mutual. Passionate about giving back to my community in many capacities. I was voted "Best Smile" in Law School, probably due to my California upbringing and good teeth. I listen. I'm a fledgling cook who appreciates a good meal. Bush 41's Press Secretary thinks I have "the most beautiful speaking voice he's ever heard." I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days. I open doors, pull out chairs, and help ladies on with their coats. YOU...are bright, feminine, attractive, well-read, social, and down-to-earth. A good sense of humor about life and yourself is essential--and sexy. You challenge me intellectually and emotionally. You have a sweet disposition and a generous nature.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Energetic, meticulously played Mozart. The exuberant giggle of my goddaughter when I swing her up for a shoulder ride. A rich, tannic red wine as it flows over my tongue. Driving with the sunroof open, wind and sun in my hair.

For fun

Explore new restaurants. Mock people on "reality" TV. Play tennis. Schuss down ski slopes searching for fresh powder. Sleep in on high thread-count sheets. Finish the crossword. Plan vacations to come. Break my New Year's resolutions.

Last read

I'm very proud of the pile of The New Yorker, Smithsonian, alumni magazines, policy journals, and other periodicals mouldering in my apartment. Just finished "The Razor's Edge," which I think should be required reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
International Man of Mystery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Have you seen the Smirnoff "Tea Partay" video on YouTube? A friend asked if I auditioned for it, that's how WASPy I am. (BTW, if you think it's as hysterical as I do, we're off to a good start.)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is a continuing, plastic experience. I got a solid start at good schools that helped teach me how to think.