Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bay City, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An honest, sincere, clean cut guy. I try not to have a bad boy persona. Try not to use profanity very much especially around kids.

In his own words

40 year-old male looking for female companionship, with a possible object of marriage. Preferably in her mid-to-late thirties. Consider myself better than average looking, keep myself neat and "average shape." Looking for a neat, sincere and honest girl who likes a fun and adaptable male who shares pretty much the same traits.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities like Detroit, Chicago and Toledo, etc.


Delta College, University Center, MI

Favorite things

I have a black 4x4 Chevy Colorado. My favorite NASCAR driver is Dale Earnhardt Jr. and a few others, but Dale Jr. is number one. I like hard rock/metal, country and 80s top 40 music. My favorite band is Motley Crue. I also love trains.

For fun

NASCAR, pro wrestling, baseball, football. Also anything to do with vehicles in general.

Last read

Trains Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work 40 hours a week as a Facilitiies Cleaner at the Consumers Energy Karn Weadock complex. Do however work some overtime occasionally. I am currently waiting on an apprenticeship as a Boilermaker.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I consider my fairly intelligent - have a college degree. (call for details)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Consider myself a good Catholic - although I'm not a regular church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associate's Degree in General Studies. Mostly consists of prerequisite classes for the Nursing Program at Delta College.