Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an athlete who always has a smile, kind word, and time for the right person. Is it you?

In her own words

I am new to this online discipline, but I am ready for the challenge! I am a triathlete, runner/athlete and baseball enthusiast looking for the right person who shares my passion for life and sport. You don't have to run 10 miles a day to keep my interest; instead, be open to understand and support a healthy, active lifestyle. I am a professional with stable employment and 100% drug/smoke-free. No drugs, drama queens, or substance abusers of any kind. Anything less is a deal breaker for me. I love my family and friends, as well as outdoor activities. I work hard and play harder, and I enjoy each moment of my life and all its rewards. My friends would describe me as funny, playful, very loyal, supportive, and honest. I am looking for the same qualities and I know you are out there, somewhere! My friends and family who know me know that I am all heart, and a hopeless romantic at times. My relationships are long term, and committed. I am very loyal, honest and looking for the same. **Please be local if you'd like to contact me!** At least in or about Florida. No out of state inquiries, please. (And no men, thanks.) Email me, let's chat and see where it takes us! As always, smile and enjoy your day!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I have two crazy kittens who keep me busy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water

Favorite things

I listen to many different genres of music from Country, to R&B and Rock and Roll! I love all music and many different artists. I enjoy live music as well and attending concerts.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy a nice run along the beach, playing with my little baby niece, or just kayaking with friends. A baseball or football game during season is a must, and even better when shared with friends!

Last read

My literary interests are varied as well. I read a lot about competitive sport and nutrition, as well as trade, and mechanic-type offerings related to my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference