Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Awesomeness.

In his own words

I just got back on this website and will have new pics and updates. I need a girl who has a genuine and funny personality, but can also be down to earth and affectionate. I march to the beat of my own drum, or so I'm told, but I would like to date someone who shares similar values and beliefs. That being said, I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, loving, and genuine. I don't play mind games; never have never will. My track record is perfectly clean, and I have never cheated on anyone. I have a very big heart and am very close with my family. My best friends have been around for over 15 years. Without being modest, I definitely think my two greatest qualities are my sincerity and my grandiose sense of humor. I guarantee that you will laugh hysterically on a first date with me. My other qualities that stand out the most are my kindness, loyalty, and authenticity. In truth I need someone to laugh at my jokes and love me for who I am. I like to reciprocate love. I will treat you like gold, but won't tolerate being treated like bronze. Like many others, I am looking for my special someone, and hope to find her on here. PS I am an excellent cook, I do my own laundry, and I have a very clean apartment. ONLY SERIOUS TAKERS. I am looking to find someone very special, which hopefully leads to marriage.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney World


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Guitar, Mountain Bike Riding, The NY Giants and Yankees (Steve Balboni), LOTR nerd, Anime, Horror Movies, Terminator 2, Pizza, Chai Tea, Starland Ballroom, Irving Plaza, The Piper's Kilt, bread pudding, my swiffer, Stone Brewery Beer, macadamia nuts

For fun

Music..well I've played guitar for about 15 years. I've been to over 150 concerts. My Chemical Romance, Three, Coheed and Cambria, Weezer, Brand New, The Used, Green Day, Wu Tang Clan, Notorious Big, Thrice, Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, Metallica, Rage

Last read

I read everything on yahoo which is sad, but enjoyable. It's a good way to keep up with what is going on with the world. The last book I read was "Return of the King" by Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
When I get to heaven I'm going to shake God's hand and say "Thanks dude, now where is the never ending breakfast buffet line"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Iona College (BS in Biology) Currently getting an MS in finance at Lehman College.