Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irnj12

46 year old woman | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 40 miles of Audubon, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known." Carl Sagan

In her own words

I appreciate intellect coupled with sarcastic wit, with ability to insert stupid movie quotes into an intelligent conversation. Someone who thinks science is cool, but still misses "The Man Show". Looking for the male version of me. Okay, maybe I should re-evaluate that one... I am a mother of two, one graduated from college, one in high school. I love to cook for two, or a giant gang around my table. I love to bike, travel, exercise, and I am ready for new adventures combined with boring routines with someone who is awesome.....a sense of humor is absolutely necessary and appreciated. I am well traveled, and I own a 100 year old house, which has created a strong appreciation for power tools and an intense dislike for plaster walls. I have awesome kids, a great career, amazing friends, and I am looking for partner with like qualities, and a strong moral compass... someone to grow old with however ungracefully......someone who is secure, confident in himself, who will have my back, and I will have his..a good communicator and above all, a good friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

And a pet lizard named Charlie who is pretty cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Europe and I am long overdue a visit, I love Philly NYC - the shore, and Maine are favorite vacation spots.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, alternative, rock, live music. Soft spot for 80s alternative and 70s sap. Yep, 70s sap... I can't live without my Rhapsody playlists...

For fun

cycling, kids' events, spend time with family friends, travel. I do not like to sit still - I rarely watch tv and prefer working in the yard on on my house or out and about...

Last read

Just read Unbroken; The Martian...just started Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian Catholic - raised in a house where there were two languages, good food and family. 12 years of Catholic school- hence a strong moral compass and an aversion to guilt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference