Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." -Mahatma Gandhi Live.Love.Laugh

In her own words

Looking for the following: 1. An intelligent guy that I can hold a conversation with 2. Someone that can make me laugh 3. Good family values 4. He has to be taller than me. This is a must. 5. A guy with a sense of style. 6. Someone that takes care of themselves. Mind, body, and soul. 7. Open to trying new things. 8. And most importantly...a guy that I can be myself with. A few facts about me: 1. Parents are from El Salvador 2. Fluent in Spanish 3. Love the Lakers 4. Often described as a chameleon - I adapt to my surroundings. 5. Love to laugh 6. Enjoy going out, but also enjoy staying in. It's all about the company you keep. 7. Originally from Los Angeles 8. I am a Big Sister for Big Brothers/Big Sisters of OC - been doing that for the last 6 years. 9. Love going to concerts/music festivals. 10. I am very loyal - at times to a fault. I have a great life, but adding a "partner in crime" would be icing on the cake.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love a dog but not home enough. It would be selfish and irresponsible on my part. I am allergic to CATS.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Salvador, Costa Rica, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and the occasional Vegas trip. Locally: The Getty, LACMA, Staples Center, Olvera Street.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music - Salsa, Merengue, Classic Rock, Electronic Dance Music, Country...anything that moves me. Enjoy Mad Men and Grey's Anatomy. Enjoy a good book.

For fun

Listening to live music, spending time with my family and friends, enjoy going to Laker and Angel games, going to the Movies, dancing, catching a great exhibit at a museum, sun bathing at the beach, trying new restaurants, and working out.

Last read

Don't sweat the small stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the environmental field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but didn't grow up going to church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics major