Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I the only one who wants to have fun tonight? Is there anybody out there who wants to have a cold beer kick it to the morning light...

In her own words

I love to be around people! I am the "planner" among my group of friends and among my siblings. However, I enjoy spontaneity and will gladly accept last minute invitations, provided I can arrange proper dog care. I'm looking for someone who respects me and makes me laugh. I enjoy an ecclectic taste in movies, books, music, tv, and sporting events. I prefer romantic comedies and up-beat movies over sci fi or horror movies. I hold a special fondness for movies of the 80s and music of the 90s. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places - I find the best way to see a city is a bus tour (oh the horror!), but it's a quick way to see what a city has to offer and the tour guides are quick to offer suggestions on some of the hidden gems in the city. So far, my favorite places to visit are: Ireland, Switzerland and my uncle's ranch in North Dakota. I prefer to try new things with others, but I'm proud that I can do these on my own as well. That being said, I am looking for someone to share my enthusiasm for trying new things, which may include trying out a new brewery here in town or flying off for a beach vacation. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to show his commitment to family and friends. He needs to be kind and give back. Oh, and he must love dogs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have grown up owning dogs. They are what I know how to care for best and lets face it, they are so animated when you walk in the door!! I will always have a dog in the house (because an outsid- only dog does not work me).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City restaurants, local artist studios, wine bars, movies, and brunch

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New Girl, most comedies. Favorite movies include anything with the Brat Pack, the Usual Suspects, and Sliding Doors.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy reading on my patio with a fresh cup of coffee. I like to go for drives on a sunny afternoon to hit up a local farmers markets for home grown veggies. I will take my dog to the Metroparks.

Last read

I last finished 50 Shades of Grey. Before that, it was The Descendant. Currently working through the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series and desperately trying to get through Steven Tyler's biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Dayton, Cleveland State University