Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cocktails anyone?

In her own words

So...I've been on Match before and have met some amazing people and some not-so-nice people. Why am I giving it another shot you ask?? Because quite frankly, I'm getting sick of being stuck at the "Singles" table at weddings and work functions. NYC is definitely a great place to live, but why is it such a difficult place to find a decent date?? I currently live in Hell's Kitchen, or "Clinton" as brokers are calling it these days...I prefer the former as it sounds more seedy:) I've lived in NYC my entire life (minus a 2-year hiatus in Chicago) and have grown quite tired of the clubbing and upscale lounge scene. I refuse to wait in a long line or pay an ex-con bouncer to get into an overcrowded club with terrible music and over-priced drinks. I'd rather a more intimate wine bar or dive bar with board games and billiards. Who am I looking for?? A smart, fun, witty guy that doesn't take himself too seriously, recognizes his flaws and accepts mine, and sees the glass as "half-full." Less importantly: a partner for pub trivia, personal masseuse, guinea pig for new recipes, and navigator for spontaneous road trips. I am one of those rare Manhattanites that actually owns a car, so I enjoy frequent last minute getaways--gambling in AC, wine tasting in Long Island, and am still awaiting a longer, more adventurous trip up to Canada! (So you better have a passport!). I'm also training for my first marathon this fall, so a running buddy/friendly competition is more than welcome! What I enjoy: walking the Highline, running the West Side Highway; good beer, even better champagne; daytime cocktails, after-hours White Castle; live music, a good dance-off. I'm a successful, funny, cute gal, so let's have a drink or two and see what kind of trouble we can get into!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try new restaurants and wine bars in NYC. I also travel quite frequently to Chicago, which I consider my second home. I also love So-Cal, or anyplace else with great beaches and wine!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Homeland, Yankees and Giants. Food-wise I have a pretty diverse palate--pretty much anything goes, the spicier the better! I do love Sushi--my homemade rivals Gari. And who doesn't love a Michelin-starred restaurant??

For fun

I love to travel and am always hopping a last minute flight to visit friends or just escape NYC. When in town, I love Sunday Funday (Go Big Blue!), pub trivia, wine tasting. I also love to cook and enjoy hosting dinner parties

Last read

Too many to list...I belong to a great book club and have read many interesting books recently. Love the NYT on the weekend, and Page Six is my daily indulgence:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
No, I'm not a nurse...
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are fresh off the boat from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral