Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 200 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am two with nature.

In his own words

I am 23 fun, ambitious and is career driven. Right now it is the time in my life to focus my dancing but i am definitely willing to put time aside from someone that is fun and energetic. I love surrounding myself with friends and people that are laid back and not stuck up. I know how to work hard but I definitely know how to party. I am a very social person and have great people skills. I just want to met someone that is cute, positive and up for a good time. I could write about myself all day and who I want but you would get a better picture of me you u talked to me or hung out...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but dont have any because I am too busy to give the animal enough attention. I like all animals but very fond cats only because I lived in a cat house my whole childhood. But they dont bother me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from France and Amsterdam and that was so amazing. I travel alot and love seeing new places. I love restraurants and bars that have alot of character, doesnt need to be super nice.

Favorite things

Since I am a dance teacher I listen to alot of different types of music. In my experience there is two different kinds of music. Music you can listen to and music you can dance When I listen to music I like underground hip hop and rock.

For fun

When I am not teaching, practicing and dancing I try to spend time with friends that make me laugh. I love Bull riding, snowboarding, and paintballing, anything that makes my heart race

Last read

Not much of a reader. I am more hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Professional Dancer that teaches full time in a studio and around the world. I also travel to compete and perform at differnt competitions and events. The dances that I do are Ballroom, Latin, and West Coast Swing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am irish, russian, english....pretty much a mute.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference