Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ready to Commit Fully

In his own words

Hi my name is Jon, swm (38, turned Nov. 1) 5' 11" blond hair crystal blue eyes. Just moved to NYC after working in Florida for 14 months. Absolutely love the city, Biggest problem in Manhattan is everyone is moving so fast and never wants to breath. Both women and men try to look for the next bigger thing, whether thats work or in relationships. Scary how they date multiple at the same time and its just considered how it is. I could never do it, thus why I have been single for so long. Just looking for one great woman to spend the rest of my life with. You would not think it would be so hard to find an attractive outgoing woman ready for true commitment. Anyways here is some info about me and what i'm looking for. Work is great here and my opportunities are boundless. Just wish i had that special someone, not someone who completes me but who will compliment me and I will do the same for them.. Grew up in the midwest in a small town in Ohio. I have 2 ba's and my mba. Currently I'm the VP of Sales/marketing for a large manufacturer. Just looking for that special one to end my search. I'm outgoing, fun, spontaneous, romantic, hard working, loyal honest and am looking for someone similar. I love to cuddle up to a good movie at home. Come home after work and have a romantic evening cooking together, followed by a nice glass of wine. I also love to go out to watch the games at a sport pub in jeans or go fine dining and a night out on the town. I love to travel, to live life to the fullest. I'm ready to settle down with that special someone. To go to sleep next to them and wake up to them each and every night and day. Aren't there any attractive driven woman out there looking for this. If you are out there get back to me as I'm so sick of the dating games. If there's chemistry why not just go for it. Life is too short and I don't want to wake up tomorrow and think if I only would have done this. Pics for pics. I'm 5'11 blond hair blue eyes with an athletic build. Hope to hear from someone real, soon.. would love for something great to come from all of this. Just so tired of meeting people at the bar and fake ones. So where are the amazing woman, down to earth, sweet, caring, affectionate, loyal, passionate, fun, spontaneous and ready for a true commitment. If you are out there hope we find each other. I don't judge anyone, as long as they are honest and forthright like I am. I'm just ready to find that special someone. In gaelic it is call (Mo Chuisle a Chroi) pulse of my heart. I want that and for me to be there's. Yes I'm 100% irish and use to be fluent in gaelic when i was a kid. So lets meet if it is true destiny, than our connection and chemistry is thru the roof, lets just go for it. Life is too short, I would rather not wake up tomorrow wishing I had done something else, and especially alone. Can we wake up together? everyday? If you would love this as well and would someone special coming home to you everyday, I can't wait to hear from you. I'm the guy that - calls just to hear your voice - that sees something that reminds me of you and gets it - that just wants to cuddle with you to feel you close - that wants you to be the last thing i think of before i go to bed and the first thing in the morning - that will do things that i may not be as interested in, but do because you care about it. - that holds your hand and gives soft kisses in public, just so everyone knows we are - that looks forward to having coffee or tea in the morning just for your company - that will open and close doors for you without hesitation because your my angel - that will do your laundry when you are sick or to busy to do it - that will do almost anything to ensure your happiness

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Aspen Social Club, Libation, the Gin mill, Jakes

Favorite things

The Black List, steak, tai, spartacus, italian, anything I cook

For fun

Travel, camping, hiking, snow boarding, wake boarding, cooking, dining out, cuddling, kissing, family events, holidays, people watching, walks around the city, discovering and trying new things

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I"m VP of a Tech Accessories Manufacturer in Mid-Town
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
100% Irish, born here
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
got my executive MBA from Ohio State and 2 BA's, one in marketing the other finance