Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irishliz76

39 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a kindhearted and down to earth guy !

In her own words

I’m the kind of person who enjoys attending Shakespeare on the commons performances – I try to watch at least one performance every summer. One of my favorite places in the world would have to be the beach. I love to take weekend trips whenever I get the chance. I like to take trips to visit the local farmers market. Downtown Abbey and Game of Thrones are two of my favorite TV shows. I’m the type of person who has to stop and play with each and every animal that I see. That includes dogs and cats! I also love to stop and chat with babies. What I can say, I’m a sucker for animals and little ones! I think these traits describe me as a person; after all, I work in the healthcare industry and I’m planning on becoming a nurse. I’m definitely a nurturing person! Two of my favorite actors would have to be Samuel L. Jackson and Hugh Jackman. When it comes to dining out, I enjoy a variety of cuisine, including turkey burgers, paella, risotto, dark chocolate, and scallops. My love of travel has taken me around the world. I’ve visited Jamaica and I loved it there! The water was incredibly beautiful and the people were very friendly. Someday, I dream of traveling to Italy, France, Ireland, England, Australia, Hawaii, Spain and the Galapagos Islands. Who knows? I could possibly be joined by that special someone! I’m looking for a man who is down to earth and has a great sense of humor. An intelligent mind is especially attractive to me. A kind heart doesn’t hurt! I’m searching for a man who has some ambition and has a purpose and a direction in his life. In other words, he knows what he wants and he knows how to get it. A man who enjoys being around children and pets is very appealing to me. I’m hoping to find a man who has a number of close friends and loved ones. Ideally, my special someone would be a gentleman who understands the importance of chivalry. Physically, I prefer men with athletic or average physiques and masculine features. I love a man with tattoos! The first things people tend to notice about me are my kind eyes and my polite and kind personality. I believe that I’m a trustworthy, loyal, and caring woman. I would describe myself as a compassionate, supportive, and determined woman. I have a lot of nieces and nephews whom I love dearly. My closest friends are like family to me. The National Geographic channel and the History Channel are fascinating to me, but I also equally enjoy HGTV. I tend to frequent local coffeehouses and the gym; I tend to work out on a regular basis. I love attending Red Sox baseball games and listening to live music. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Currently, I don’t have any pets. I know that my next home will have to be pet friendly so that I can adopt a dog from a nearby shelter. I can’t wait to give a dog a new home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Legals (on the water), Oak Bar, Globe, and Trident. My love of travel has taken me to a variety of locations, including New Orleans and Las Vegas. I’ve visited most of the East coast as well.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without the love and support of my family and friends. I love to savor a hot cup of coffee first thing in the morning. My lip balm is an important item that I use every day. I try to drink as much water as possible

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, relaxing on the beach, and hiking in the Blue Hills. You can usually find me checking out local improv shows or walking around in the beautiful outdoors.

Last read

Some of my favorite authors include Dan Brown, Shakespeare, Dennis Lehane, Elizabeth Gilbert, and Anne Rice. I greatly enjoy watching the Daily Show and the Colbert Report. Satire of modern politics is pretty funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now, I work in healthcare for insurance. I’m a care coordinator – I assist members with doctor’s appointments, pertinent health information, and access to community resources. I’ve been in this position for the last three and a half years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Personally, my spiritual beliefs are somewhat important to me. I believe that there is some force or higher power. I think it’s important to have faith in a positive spiritual or religious belief because it helps with hope.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral