Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional and educated, no children; seeks attractive, intelligent female for fun and more.

In his own words

World traveler with a flair for humor, love different cultures, foods and experiences. Literature is very important to me; as is the pursuit of knowledge. I love to travel and that philosophy has kept me learning and moving my whole life. I love new foods and can cook somewhat well, pretty good at massage, and yes I know how to iron and sew (I know that's odd, but my mother taught her children well). My dog (Sammi) has been with me through many adventures and is my best friend. I like action movies, historical and Indie films, black and whites are great if its a dark and stormy night.... Love to read, especially history, science fiction and philosophy. I like nice clothes but get by on jeans and t-shirts, know how to ride a horse and grew up with a kennel of dogs. I've been a butcher, a soldier, a police officer/investigator an EMT, a cook, a Federal officer and numerous other odd part time jobs. I love to learn and try new things, so ....... don't be shy about offering to teach me something I don't know. All in all, I'm hoping to find someone close to the above, someone like me who is spontaneous, literate and likes adventure.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I actually enjoyed Iraq for its beauty, before we blew it all up. I love Ireland (where I'm from) and can generally find something good about every place I go to. I enjoyed Germany, France, Scotland, Russia, and all the the Balkans.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Classical music, The Walking Dead and Fringe, sci-fi literature. A roaring fireplace on a quiet evening, good history books, and long hair on a woman..(nothing wrong with short though).

For fun

Movies, travel, art shows, gun ranges, restaurants, climbing, boating and anything else you can convince me to try.

Last read

Kant's theory of relative social behavior, and a historical treatise on Custer's last stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
A European mindset, with cosmopolitian flare
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a perfect Catholic, but I was raised in the faith. My family has a diverse religious background so I suppose agnostic might be closer to the truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on being accepted to Law School and finishing a Philosophy and Rhetoric Masters degree online.