Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fortville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Greenfield, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hardworking, helpless romantic, father of two daughters wanting to prove that there are still gentlemen in the world... Good luck!

In his own words

I'm 36yrs old, divorced, and a father of two daughters. I love spending time with my girls when I'm not at work. Anyone I meet would have to understand and respect that I come as a package deal and not only accept my daughters but hopefully grow to feel part of our family. I'm hardworking (love my job) and a devoted family man. I love music (play guitar and drums) and Notre Dame football. . I would like to travel in the future and have a very open mind. I like having a good time and laughing and I'm looking for someone who would be confident enough to want to be a part of my life and who would be open to making me a part of theirs. I'm currently working on my Associates Degree in Computer Information Technology and I have a little over a year left, at which point I plan to go to obtain my Bachelor's and eventually, my Master's Degree. I don't have a lot of free time right now, but I have enough to have a social life, plus the years of school will pay off greatly in the end, so the time's well spent. I eventually want to open my own side business, so I'm hoping to meet someone with the same life goals. I wish you all the best with your search... Ps, If you are a racist or if you don't live in my state, please don't wink or email. It will save us both some time, thanks...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Ireland,Scotland, London, Hawaii, and Mexico. I like St. Elmo's Steakhouse and Italian food. I like going to the Slippery Noodle in Indy, I like to spend quiet nights at home too.

Favorite things

I love music. I listen to all genres, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Metallica, and everything in between. I play guitar and drums, and I enjoy watching live music too. The most fun I have is spending time with my two daughters

For fun

I'm 36yrs old, divorced with two beautiful daughters. I enjoy spending time with my girls and my family. I'm old-fashioned but not overly so (I like to open doors, pull out chairs, and being polite). I also love Notre Dame football and playing music.

Last read

It probably would've been my Windows 7 or Microcomputer textbooks and for recreation, Stevie Ray Vaughan: Day after day, Night after Night...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in dry corn milling. W e produce flower and the whole-grain that makes up almost all cereals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a family man first and foremost. Having two daughters of my own, I know how I want them to be treated when they grow up. The way I look at it, every woman is some father's little girl. I love to make people laugh and I am very romantic.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as a Baptist, but I respect all other religions as well. I tend to be more liberal than most, especially for an old-fashioned person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
High school with the addition of EMT-B class in 02' and currently seeking a Computer Information Technology Degree.