Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Feisty Irish lady seeks charming gentleman for killer hugs, friendship and lots of laughs!

In her own words

Hey, I moved to the DC area from Ireland a couple of years ago and am looking to meet a nice guy, essentially! I'd describe myself as bubbly, outgoing and friendly, if a little bit disorganized and scatty (OK maybe more than just a little bit ;). I'm not the most practical person in the world, but pretty focused when it comes to working hard, playing hard and trying to be a good person. I love meeting new people and trying new things. My best traits are my sunny nature and sense of humor. I'm loyal, smart (usually!) and affectionate too. (Ok, sales pitch over ;) I'm looking for a guy who is funny, kind, loyal and patient. Skilled in giving great hugs (that's a dealbreaker!!). Hardworking and dependable. Preferably likes pets, family and knows how to cook (well at least knows how to boil an egg...because I don't!). I like to go out and get dressed up, but I'd like to find a guy I can relax around too, in a moth-eaten dressing gown (OK not quite, you know what I mean). An ability to make me fall around the place laughing is a major plus and I love dating and having fun.I think you can only assess compatibility by meeting up in person, so I prefer to do that sooner rather than later. Looking forward to meeting you!;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a lovely golden retriever called Millie who now lives with my family in Ireland. She loves chewing. She'll be evicted soon if she doesn't control herself :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Dublin ( home!), Paris, Florence,Budapest, Dubrovnik, Prague,Ljubljana, Stockholm, Capri, Positano, Tel Aviv, Seville Locally: Bar DuPont, Hobans, Vinoteca,Estadio,Ghibellina,Cork,Black Fox,Barcelona,Boqueria, Lupo Verde

Favorite things

champagne, sunshine, pizza, mani-pedis, brunch, shopping, indian food, having a laugh, golden retrievers, family, cosy nights in front of the fire, classical/jazz music, gossip magazines!

For fun

I'm a talented sleeper! I enjoy socializing with family and friends! I adore the beach and soaking up the rays. I love nothing more than a long weekend with good friends, eating great food and drinking nice wine.

Last read

Much as though I'd like to pretend I spend my time reading Kafka, after the working week is done, my brain is so fried I reach for the national enquirer, or anything that will update me as regards the movements of the Kardashians, to be honest!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job! I'm a medical doctor, and I'm working as an oncologist.. I get to meet amazing people every day of the week. Sometimes, I even get to help them! My job is perfect for me as I love people, problem solving, and working in a team.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm what's known as 'black Irish'- 90% potato picking Irish, with a sprinkling of French and likely Spanish blood in between (all those sailors docking at Irish ports down through the years!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised as a good Catholic convent schoolgirl, Nowadays I'm more inclined to keep it simple. Be nice to others if you can. Do no harm! I think all religions have a degree of truth to them, so I don't feel the need to pick one over another.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to medical school in University College Dublin,Ireland .