Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Because thats what people do... they leap and pray to God they can fly." - Hitch

In his own words

-DOES ANYONE ACTUALLY READ THIS?? My family is my rock, I'm truly blessed how close we are as a family. Both of my siblings have two kids, and all four of my nephews are awesome; I enjoy spending time with them, be it at their house, taking them to the movies, going to pool, or watching them play whatever sport they playing at the time. I recently began my dream job and I'm loving every second and can not wait to see what God has in store through out my career. I enjoy sports...probably alittle too much, but I'm working on it. I truly believe this is Braves Country and during the season they're talked about as much as they're watched. In the fall, college football is watched every Saturday and Notre Dame is my team. I'm a laid back, go with flow kinda guy. Im always ready with a joke or a movie line, so be prepared to laugh.Sarcasm and witty comments just come with my personality, hope you can hang!!!! Laughter can help any nervousness or awkwardness at anytime. I try to find the lighter side to most things (except for early morning alarms. Those are just awful period) in what ever I'm doing. I'm just looking for someone to hang out with, laugh at and with, go to the movies, the ballpark, a concert, the park or just stay in and make it a Blu-Ray or Netflix night. Communication & Honesty are keys in any relationship. I'm looking in hopes to find someone who isn't afraid hold back, says what's in their heart and on their mind and who's willing to put 100% into anything they're passionate about (family,job,relationship ex.). If you're interested in chatting and willing to take a chance on Match fate Lol, I look forward to hearing from you. NOW..... on the off chance you're not interested, be it that u don't think we would "click"( which is basically your way of saying "I'm ugly". Hahaha) or you just cant look past my grammatical errors (cause believe me ladies, I know it's a total turn-off when y'all spot a comma where it shouldn't be or a run-on sentence that just goes on and on and on. Even better, misuses of your and you're. YUCK!!! absolute deal breaker.Lol) I apologize for that, I hope you find what you're looking for. Cause an English professor who looks as if he just walked off the set of 300(ah ha, movie reference, did u get it?) I am not. I'll make you laugh until you cry and give u the shirt off my back if you needed it (it won't fit you cause I wear a XL&XXL shirt) but I'd still give it you. Good news for me is, the women that go off profile pics and mis-spelled words(its called auto-correct. sorry for not catching it) alone, will never read this far and that's great, cause that's not the type of person I wanna chat with, let alone go out with. I wanna met the girl who actually wants to chat and get to know one another, the girl who reads "divorced" on my profile w/o hearing the story(its a GOOD one to!!!) w/o ruling me out., the girl who right now is thinking to herself "Enough all ready cutie w/ a great smile, shut up and end this so I can message you!!!!" Lol :-) Ok i will, Hope to hear from you soon- Bye

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, grew up with boxers, but i could enjoy just about anu breed.

Favorite hot spots

Gotta love vacations, I could enjoy a trip just about anywhere. The mountians in the fall, the beach/lake during the summer. Never been acrosss the pond, but I would love to travel to europe. If I had the chance i'd go to VEGAS once a month.


Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

Music wise Im pretty game for just about anything. I have everything on my ipod from country to rap, 80's to top 40, i listen to it all. favorite tv show... LOST is over, im also a closet reality show junky, survior, idol, big brother , la ink.

For fun

When i get a weekend off from umpiring, i love to just relax, but I still sstay pretty busy. If the weathers nice I will wash my car, clean up around the house. Movies and sports are my two biggies, either sitten at the ballpark or going to the movie

Last read

Unfortanlly nothing really, i could say the bible cause i read it at church. Before that... I was reading James Patterson novel Big Bad Wolf. Love patterson books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local agency in Ga
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
" if loving the lord is wrong, I dont want to be right"- Arsenio Hall, Coming To America
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral