Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Sassy Independent Lass Looking

In her own words

Well this isn't as easy as I thought. I am a pretty fun person to be around. I have found that the older I get the wiser I become. I try not to sweat the small stuff and really appreciate the life I have. My son is the best thing that has ever happened to me. He keeps me active and young at heart. I have a full time job that keeps me busy and I absolutely love it. I also have a part time job as a chef for one of Boston's best catering companies. Although I cook for people as a career, I hardly ever cook for myself at home. Clips of me: Independent, edgy, single mother of an amazing 5 year old boy. Former chef, current nanny, stellar friend, high energy, kind of a settled down punk rock lass with some pretty beautiful tattoos. I have been separated for a year and a half and am just waiting to fill out the paper work to file for divorce. I am now ready to meet someone great. I don't want to play games and I am not looking to jump head first into something. I would like to meet a great guy to have a connection with. With the right person anything is possible especially passion. Looking for a solid fella with a sense of humor and lots of integrity that likes, weekend trips(adventurous or low key), concerts, hiking, foodie dinners, and lots of good conversation---no drama. Easy......right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old rescue dog named Sherman. He's a german shepard/coon hound. Awesome with kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Costa Rica, friends homes and my couch after a tough day at work. Would love to travel more all over.


Newbury College, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

Beach, Maine, great books,fun sense of humor and great conversations, excellent t.v., scuba diving in warm water and of son.

For fun

Playing with my son, entertaining my friends. Going into the city for a great night AND getting away from the city. Travelling, and of course laughing.

Last read

Storm of Swords (game of thrones book 3), The girl who played with fire, the glass castle. I just started Dan Brown's "Inferno'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I take care of an amazing family. I am a private chef, nanny as well as a caretaker for a man who has early onset alzheimer. I basically make sure the house hold is running smoothly. I also am a Chef for one of Bostons Best Catering companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral