Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come and knock on my door...I've been waiting for...

In her own words

Bonus points if you recognize the headline :) I recently moved from Minneapolis...I love it so far but feel like I've just scratched the surface on what the city has to offer!! I would describe myself as very outgoing, happy, fun, energetic, geniune, down to earth, confident and independent with a witty sense of humor. I love to travel as experiencing new cultures is so important to me. I have been to 13 countries (including Croatia, Bosnia, and most of Europe backpacking In college for over a month) and am looking for someone who does as well. I have so many places I still want to experience. In moving away, I missed being at my family's lake home cabin in Minnesota this summer. Nothing is better than spending the day on the water and the night in front of the fire and under the stars! I couldn't be happier with where I am in my life but I am missing the one piece of sharing it with someone. I want to find someone who is driven and knows what he wants. I make it a priority to live a healthy lifestyle, workout and stay in shape and am looking for someone who does as well. My ideal match is a man who is honest, kind, funny, affectionate and can carry on a good conversation. I am hoping to find someone who is romantic and knows it is the little things (on both sides) that mean the most.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get dressed up for a night out but also enjoy finding a dive bar, pub or venue with live music. Some of my favorite cities to visit are Vancouver, Denver and San Fran.

Favorite things

I would argue that the best TV show of all time is Seinfeld.... Hands down! Coffee, traveling, red wine, and days on the lake at the cabin.

For fun

Festivals, outdoor concerts, and I love trying new restaurants. I like to go to any live sporting event and enjoy finding good live music. Anything outside when it is nice out and low-key cooking or movie nights at home with good company. :)

Last read

I just started Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral