Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 49-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership expired. Gone fishin'

In her own words

I'm an affectionate, down-to-earth, genuine person who loves to laugh. I am curious about life and love to learn anything new. I can't tell a joke but friends say I'm funny. I can't draw but I'm creative in the kitchen and the bedroom. Looking to share my happy life with a genuine, fun-loving and interesting man I'm a mix of extrovert and introvert so we can share the bouncing conversational ball. . I love being active outside but I also have a very urban side and would like to spend time with someone who likes both city and outdoor pursuits. Music, skiing, and movies are a few of my passions. I am always up for a good roadtrip and have travelled much to the East and West Coasts. Looking forward to traveliing around the much to experience! The spark is the key. So, if we don't share all of the same interests, lets share stories of our day's adventures over a glass of wine. Nothing is better than sharing a great conversation with a witty, intelligent partner. Well, okay, something is better but a good conversation is a wonderful prelude. If we think we'd like to get to know each other better, let's meet for a coffee or a glass of wine and have a real conversation...and then onward if sparks fly!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab/border collie X. She is smart, energetic and full of beans. Keeps us active, rain or shine and is exuberantly happy to be alive...just like the Fido ads.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Bell Lightbox, Beaches boardwalk, Leslieville, Hugh's Room, Massey Hall, London, Rome, Chicago, PEI, Vancouver, Laurentians,


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Witty conversation, sunny winter days, autumn leaves, budding trees and diving into a refreshing lake. TIFF movies, seeing a tight live band, singing in my car, wind in my hair, strong black coffee, dark chocolate, HBO TV.

For fun

I'm game to try most anything and have wide interests from yoga to seeing a live band. Movies/theatre/concerts, skiing, spinning, golf, weekend getaways, new restaurant or fave old haunt, and sharing a laugh over glass of wine or pint with friends.

Last read

I'm always reading a book, magazines and newspapers. I attend a literary lecture series monthly. We just finished David Gilmour's The Perfect Order of Things, the new perspective of a man who revisits past failures - very interesting premise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and Irish background mostly..hence the green eyes & sharp wit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have strong values and was raised Catholic. I attend church sporadically but when I do, its a good reminder that quiet peaceful reflective time is good for the soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral