Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing left to do but smile, smile, smile

In his own words

I would rather: go to the beach than the mountains, take a run over a hike, drink a beer or a glass of wine over a cocktail and stay at a 5 star hotel vs. camping in a tent. Camping to me is a hotel with no room service. She has to be smart, funny, confident and loves to laugh. Nothing is sexier than a woman's laugh. I am all about working hard and enjoying life! I am 38, I have a great job, I have the best family, Friday at 5:30, I am more likely to be found at the gym than at a bar, I love to laugh, I am a bit sarcastic and I don't take myself too seriously Exercising is my escape from work and the stresse in my life. I usually try workout Monday thru Saturday (running, weight training, swimming and Pilates). Being fit and living an active life style is a way of life for me! Not for Me: Anyone overly religious and has more then two pets (that are not fish) Prefect Date Weekend Friday Night - Making dinner together, relaxing watching a movie on the couch Saturday Night - Getting dressed up for a night out on town. Going out to a nice dinner and then hitting a new bar or club. Sunday - Relaxing all day by my pool! I could tell you more about myself, but I sure that I would leave a lot of things out. Email me to find out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an awesome dog! Boston is his name. He is a Shiba Inu. The little guy is totally crazy and I would not have him any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lanai, Maui, Kauai, Newport Beach, San Diego and Santa Barbara. Anywhere with sunshine, sand and water.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

My twin baby nieces, music, food, sunsets at the beach, watching movies, a good book, good run, cold beer on a hot day, and great conversation

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, dinning out and throwing parties. I love to try new restaurants and to travel. Put me on a beach relaxing with a pretty girl and I am happy! Lazy days at my house chilling by the pool

Last read

Anything by David Eddings or Terry Pratchett. I love to read, but I have no time. The magazines I read are Men's Health or Men's Fitness. I only read tabloids when I am in line at the store.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and I am very good at it. I try not to take it home. I work as a marketing executive in Los Angeles. I get to be creative, travel and meet new people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish so I sin to much and drink a little to much!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but like most Catholics, I do not attend service. I rather pray to God in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to U of Oregon, but I graduated from Santa Clara. The weather in Eugene was awful, but I still love my ducks! I go to at least 2 to 3 games a year. I never miss a game on TV.