Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's go and have some fun.

In his own words

Well hello there, please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about I will do my very best to answer. I'm a true optimists hope to attract the same no time in my life for negative people. I'm an open-minded individual I guess living in San Francisco for 14 years will do that to you, before that I lived in Boston love that city but it's just too cold in the winter traveled throughout the United States not to all of the states yet, working on that. I feel comfortable in most of them. when it comes to leisure activities I enjoy are fine dining, going to shows, listening to all types of music, hiking, dirt bike riding, skiing, yoga, learning to surf, golfing and so on, and in that particular order, just kidding. I would hope at least some of these activities we will enjoy together. Having said all of that I am very much home body looking for a companion in life. A large part of my life has been focused on work and now I'm looking for balance and a special lady to be romantically with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Leo an English Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Le Colonial, Cobb's, not much into the club scene but really enjoy exploring new spots around the city.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is take off for a weekend. Whether it's skiing in Tahoe, a trip to Marin or a drive down the coast, I love to get out of town. Love to dress up for dinner and a show. Going to Vegas is always fun.

For fun

Relaxation is fun for me. I live in North Beach and enjoy the local cafes and restaurants. I like to occasionally cook, go to a comedy show. I go skiing,dirt bike riding and water sports I'm also a golfer but get a lot of enjoyment out of that.

Last read

Halliburton, All about Dick Cheney and company interesting. San Francisco Business Times, and The Economist when i have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a property Development/Design/ construction company in the city. Very passionate about what I do, work too much at times
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish born and bred, Came to the States when I was 21, still get home sick, and miss my family but I have made the States my home for "now".
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Growing up in Ireland it was all about going to Sunday Mass now I'll occasionally go usually when I'm feeling down, or want something. laughable I know.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference