Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Powell, TN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In his own words

Very motivated, fun, loving, and caring individual that enjoys life and looking for my soul mate that enjoys life and is a sincere person! Want to be around someone that is truthful about the way they feel and is looking for the same in a friend or companign. Really new at all this online dating thing. I am working on posting some more info very soon.. I do consider myself well tooken care of though if that helps for the moment! LOL. Not looking for one nite stands or anything of that nature at all. Would love to find someone that would love spending time together and having fun getting to know one another. I love to do about anything and willing to try about anything atleast once. Hence the reason i am on here. Dont want to meet a lady in a bar scene because they never last that way for sure. I believe a lady should always be treated as a lady and have took pride in myself doing just that with anyone i do meet! I put 75 miles away from were i live but distance is not a factor at all especially if it means finding the ONE! I don't understand some of the profiles that say they too are looking for the ONE but don't want to even try out of there area?? I know it would probably be diffcult at first if there was a little distance between 2 people but if there was a chance they are the one you have been looking forward don't you think that makes it worth it? I know i would be willing and ready to go anywhere to meet the lady of my dreams!! I hope to find someone that is beautiful on the inside and out. Just like anyone else i have had what i thought were good ones that were beautiful ladys but really ugly on the inside. I want to find someone that enjoys being with the one they are with and is not fake! Would love to find a lady thats a little old fashioned with morals and knows what they want in a relationship too. Love long walks, good conversation, and nice sweet kisses that come out of know were. There is nothing like a nice long great kiss with the one you love. If any of this interest you then give me a wink or add me as a favorite. I have not subscibed yet for the reason of seeing if it is worth it! Lol...... but will be subscribing soon. Good luck to all of you out there trying the same thing as i am!! Hope we all find happiness! P.S. Please have pictures if you contact me. While apperance is not everything and not what i look for i feel if i am brave enough to post them my match should be as well. Lol! Dont mean that in a bad way either so please dont take it personal. . . .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any park, dam or nature walking area. Love going to South Bend, IN. during football season

Favorite things

Love any kind of music. Enjoy all music. Enjoy most sports, and enjoy comedy and drama tv shows.

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house. Lol. Love being out doors. Love to walk and take long drives. Enjoy getting out and playing any sport with my son.

Last read

Daily guide for living each day to the fullest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college