Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 68-78 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe my "Soulmate" is out there.

In her own words

Now that I'm on the other side of 70 I feel an update is do.I'm still a very healthy, fit, high energy person with a variety of interests. I would like my match to be also. I continue to work as a freelance film maker. I also teach, part time at the film school at UNLV. I enjoy everything from a good conversation at home, or in a comfortable place for us both. I love traveling, both to places we have already been or on to new adventures. I am spontanous and adventurous. I am a fun loving happy person and would like some one who enjoys life and likes to laugh. It's good for the soul. I am looking for a monogamous partner, free spirited and fun. I am warm, affectionate and romantic. I love cuddling , holding hands and all that comes after. MY PHOTOS ARE ALL CURRENT AND I LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THEM. I HOPE YOU DO TOO! A LTR with my soulmate would take presedence over my work! A relationship is about who you are, not what you do. I enjoy doing many things. Conversation, Movies, cooking, dining out, walking, hiking, shopping, TV. Everything is so much more enjoyable with a life partner. Please have photos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

One cat, very well behaved and loving. I must say, however, she doesn't get along with other animals. I think she's been the only pet for too long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots hmmmm? I don't know how hot they are considered to be but I enjoy Sienna (a local restaurant) and similiar places to eat. Garfields is great, as is Marche Baccus and Grape Street.

Favorite things

I enjoy almost any cuisine. My favorite color is purple (although not to wear) Dancing in the rain? I love James Patterson and Robert B Parker books (thrillers). Tivo is my best friend.

For fun

I enjoy everything from quiet evenings at home to dining out. I am very into communication. I love beaches and being on and around the oceans. I enjoy traveling. I am a film maker and viewing films both at home and out is very enjoyable for me.

Last read

I am news junkie. I read most of the news on line these days. Robert B. Parker's "The Professional" I have recently read Wayne Dyer's "Being in Balance" and Eckhart Tolle's "The Power of Now".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a film maker and a part time instructor at UNLV film school. I work on films, TV, and commercials. I try to keep all my jobs freelance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian/Catholic, and have recovered from that! Now I would consider myself Spiritual/Christian.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral