Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Notre Dame football!!

In her own words

Hi! I am currently relocating to the Fairfield, Ohio area from Fort Worth, TX. I was in TX for the past 20 years so it is going to be a big adjustment for me. My family lives in Ohio and KY so I was offered a job in Ohio and am moving there to be close to my family. Seeing them only twice a year just wasn't enough for me. So as you can see, my family is very important to me. I don't know much about the area, I did live in Ohio when I was younger but only for a few years. It would be nice to meet people to show me around since I am new here. I am leaving behind all my TX friends which is really hard to do but I want to be near family. I was working for Bank of America in TX as a mortgage specialist and now will be working at another bank auditing mortgage docs. I have my bachelor's degree in computers but am planning on going to back to school in Ohio for my masters degree. I have never been married, have no kids, I was in a few long term relationships in the past that did not end up working out. I am hoping to meet the person who is right for me in Ohio. I am a christian so finding a christian is very important to me. I haven't signed up yet so I can't respond to anything but will be signing up shortly after I get moved.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one orange tabby named Maddy, I have had him for about 7 years now. I love dogs as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Mexican (I will really miss my Mexican food in TX!) Italian, Chinese Favorite movies are independent movies and scary movies I like all kinds of music Favorite sports teams are Notre Dame football and TX Rangers

For fun

I love movies, would like to travel, reading, surfing the web, hanging out with friends, I am pretty much up for anything and like trying new things.

Last read

Currently reading Catching Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Loan processor at Fifth Third Bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I prefer non-denominational churches
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Planning on going back for my master's degree possibly in Accounting or Health Care management.