Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Embrace the Journey.

In her own words

I'm a happy, friendly girl who loves being surrounded by people and enjoys spontaneous outings with friends. I'm a family girl who thinks family is highly important. I have 7 nieces and nephews (even a great nephew) and a godson. I love being an Aunt and a sister and a daughter. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who is up for an adventure in life. A guy has to love to travel and have a great sense of humor. I am also pretty sarcastic at times so someone who can keep up with my banter is a must.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Lucie. Dogs are adorable but I work and don't want to keep a dog trapped in my apartment all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the pubs and bars around downtown San Antonio. I am always wanting to try new places. I love to travel. Ireland is my country of choice but western Europe amazes me. I want to travel to Australia and New Zealand before I turn 30.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy watching television and seeing movies. I like watching sports and I'm a huge Houston Texans fan. Football season is my favorite time of year. I enjoy traveling and love all things Irish. I'm a Disney Parks fan too. I love cruising.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and using my weekend to relax from a week at work. I hope to start getting into running more and using my weekends for that. During the week, I enjoy unwinding with a glass of wine and conversation.

Last read

Gone With The Wind, The Hunger Games series, Harry Potter on audiobooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Student Affairs Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family may not actually be Irish but I like to pretend.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a non-denominational church and was highly active in it throughout high school. I never found a church I really liked in college so I don't actively attend but religion is important in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently pursuing a masters degree in Higher Education so that I can continue to succeed in my current job.