Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irish_Tea

67 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-65 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello" ... I am just an Irish country boy...

In his own words

Hello" ... I am just an Irish country boy born in Ireland came to America at the age of 20 years old. I joined the US Army and graduated from US Army Aviation Academy and after fulfilling my tenure I ventured to sunny California. I received The White House "Life Time Achievement" signed by Michelle Obama. I recently received a letter via US Mail from President Obama of thanks for my US Army tenure. .. I always had a passion for photography and worked in Motion Pictures in Hollywood. I had the pleasure to work with many famous Actors. I volunteer at a local Hospice as the Event Photographer. Now living in Laguna Niguel, near the ocean I enjoy biking, hiking, weekend getaways and cruising to Mexico or..... I am off to the Grand Turks, St. Maarten and St. Thomas very soon. It's gets cold in January. Thinking of a trip to the tropics ... I have an electric bike which I ride often to Dana Point Harbor and the local store and leave the car in the garage. It's all good. Do you have a Passport ..... Let's go ... Look forward to hearing from you. "Cheers" ...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I do not have one at this time ... Dogs need hugs too ..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live by the ocean .. Enjoy Cabo, Hawaii ... I like to spend time in the Palm Desert area. The Islands. Always look forward to returning to Orange County ...

Favorite things

HGTV International... History and current events on TV. Travel. Weekend getaways ...

For fun

I have a passion for photography; Koce TV specials. Watching the old black and white movies on TV at Christmas... Playing tennis, hiking and bike riding ... keep active. It's more fun with a lovable partner

Last read

e-media



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Life is not all about work....Well known in Hollywood and around the world...... Photographer. I have my pictures of famous Actors on display at my home....I worked with John Wayne and many more Actors since my 20's. Now Retired.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
"Just Me" .... Irish country boy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Educated at The Royal School, Ireland. Grad. 4.0 from The US Army Military Academy, Fort Eustis, Va . During my tenure I was Aide to the Commander of the US Army. Later Security for Air Force 1 for the President.