Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-69 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nothing wrong with being Goofy. Touchy Feely is a good thing. Be yourself, Let loose, have fun!

In his own words

(This was from 2001.) updated below. "Looking for my Soul Mate" My Hobbies Interests After 13yrs of faithful marriage, I find myself now single and looking. I have devoted all my time to raising my 3 children alone for 4 years now. I volunteer all my free time towards my childrens school Scout activities. I am Assistant Scout Master for the Boy Scouts enjoy camping. The boys say that I'm just a big kid. I'm looking for a woman to be more than just my sleeping bag buddy. Must enjoy the out doors wilderness. And must have a great sense of humor, Because the adult group here loves to kid around. I have been fantising about coming home and finding womans clothes. A shirt on the on entry table, Paints on the couch, Bra in the hall way, and under garments hanging on the bathroom door knob. When I open the door, I see a room lite by candles. There are two glasses, and a bottle of wine. A warm bubble bath, and you. Can you bowl? Dang! Its now 3 years later. Still single and looking. Then she started playing games. Later.. I needed this period of adjustment (im calling it) For now I feel ready to open my heart and let someone inside. (((((2013 ))))) I dated for 10 years. Was ready to give up looking. Married a woman with 4 kids. Lasted 3 years. My daughter 17, a JR in H.S. My 2 boys are married. 1 came out of the Army. Other went into the Army. He made me a GrandPa. He makes me happy, He makes me smile. Will You???? They did not like my wife. She did nothing wrong. 2012 The year of change. I made a pledge to be there for my Grandson. I had no grandfathers growing up. When I become focused, I succeed. My goal was to lose weight. My high school weight. I did it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The first date! I never go all out on the first date. I have always kept it causal. I mean, its scary enough right. Keep it simple, dinner and an activity.

Favorite things

Favorites: food, Lasagna: actor, Dustin Hoffman. movie, Back to the future: tv, Home Improvement: clothes, Shorts and a T-Shirt: music, Rock-n-Roll and some Country:

Last read

The newspaper is the last thing that I read. Looking for a place to live.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Riverside, Ca Irish, English, German, and Scottish 100% white boy I enjoy doing family tree research in my free time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I attended Catholic School for 8yrs. I was an Alter Boy 1yr. We have the bible. We have Jesus's word. We dont have to go to church to pay to pray to God. I receive a greater satisfaction in volunteering my time to help others. Its much more rewarding
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended R.C.C. 86,87,and 00. I was V.P. of Quantis Club. In 00 I made the Dean's List with 19units. Also Silver award in volunteering. I have like 70units total. I still do