Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Want to settle down...but will NOT settle...

In his own words

Hello everyone! I have decided to give this a try and see what sort of connections are out there. I don't have trouble meeting people or talking to people; but I feel like meeting random people in random situations is difficult to make a connection so why not try this??? As far as what kind of woman I am looking for; she should be smart, funny, sweet and cute wouldn't hurt. I love being active and working out (no six pack, but I enjoy being healthy most of the time and splurging occasionally). If you NEVER go to the gym or just like sitting around and watching tv, we probably won't work out. I value my family and I would hope you do too! In the end, family and friends is really what it is all about! Things I like to do: Golf, tennis, softball, hiking, working out, traveling and spending time at my cottage on Lake Erie, ect. I am really focused on experiences and would like to find someone to have some fun with and share all of lifes adventures. If this sounds like you, don't be shy :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Black Lab/Hound mix and named him Landry just after Thanksgiving. Such a great addition to the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a cottage on Lake Erie, which is my favorite summer spot. Chicago, Comerica Park, Downtown, Plymouth.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Lets see, my favorite color is blue, I love sushi. I am really into anything at the beach. I love to play softball and golf. I am into country music and Jimmy Buffett.

For fun

Golf, tennis, softball, hiking, working out, traveling and spending time at my cottage on Lake Erie, ect. I am really focused on experiences and would like to find someone to have some fun with and share all of lifes adventures.

Last read

"Good to Great". Amazing book on life and business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly French, German and little Irish. I identify mostly with the Irish and the Irish culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try and live by the Golden rule and hope that in the end, that will be enough.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors Degree from Bowling Green State Univeristy.