Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Happily Ever After

In her own words

I am pretty new to the singles scene, so I would love to meet some great people or even one special person to go and do fun and exciting things with. Life is short, let's enjoy it together! I am a loving, compassionate, genuine woman. I am in graduate school to become a marriage and family therapist. My passion in life is to help others in any way that I can. I have an open, non judgmental, gentle, creative heart. I love modeling, road trips, photography, art, singing, exploring, watching movies, dancing, shopping, spending time with my friends and family and enjoying life. I would love to find someone who is loving, loyal, affectionate, non judgmental, adventurous, wants to travel and has to means to do so, loves children and animals and has a heart of gold who can keep me smiling! I am very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I love to be feminine and dress up as well as wearing jeans and a cap to watch the Giants or 49ers play. I enjoy being silly and free spirited. I can't wait to hear from you! xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have two cats. Evander is a persian male and Hope is a female tabby. I love them to bits!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere with a fun atmosphere where I can dance or enjoy a great meal. I would love to go to Paris, Italy, Bali and Greece.

Favorite things

I love photography, dancing, singing, exploring new areas, live music and spending time in nature.

For fun

I love watching the giants and 49ers play whenever I get a chance. It's great to walk around the city and soak up the experience. There is always something new around every corner! I'm the happiest at the beach, so I try to go as much as I can.

Last read

I read too much for school to have any free reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school in S.F. and I work with mentally ill adults in crisis and transitional housing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish gal and very proud of my heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Marriage and Family Therapy with an emphasis on Expressive Art Therapy. I use art, dance, movement, drama, sand tray and body work mixed into my practice.