Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books and furniture that smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

Hi, The first thing you should know is that 0.25% of the population is born with a vestigial tail. I am not one of those lucky few but it may have gotten your attention. I have read it in a lot of profiles so I will clear this up early: I do not own any Ed hardy or Affliction t-shirts a.k.a "the uniform of the tool". To be honest I haven't had six pack abs since high school but I'm sure there under there somewhere. I am a single, gainfully employed homeowner with a sensibly priced automobile and if this is all you are looking for in a man that doesn't speak well of mankind. I am much more than just that, I am honest, loyal, hardworking, funny and responsible. I admire those who are different from me and although I may not base jump or macram� I would not denegrate anyone who does. It does not make me any better or worse, just different. I do not wear my religious beliefs on my sleeve, but try to improve as a person and treat others with dignity and respect. I do not claim to have the answers to God and the universe, but I do hope that my actions make a positive impression on my family, friends, and community. For the record, I do read profiles, your writings and rants are not lost on me. I do look at photos as well, but a nicely written profile can be just as attractive. I like to think that I can read people fairly well. I would say that I am not judgmental. I think smartest people are those that know the questions to ask and not those that have all the answers. Trying to find the answers is what life is all about. In order to let you know if we would be a good match, here are a few things about me. Things I would like to learn/try: 1. To be the best cook I know (or at least to not burn soup) 2. To speak at least 5 languages fluently (1 down 4 to go) 3. Perform the greatest rock show EVER 4. To travel to every continent (every country would be nice but time, funding, and safety are strong factors in this process) Things I am afraid of: 1. Clowns 2. Bears 3. Public speaking 4. Heights (more particularly falling from high places) Things I am Awesome at: 1. Karaoke 2. Naming random actors from random movies. 3. Kung Fu (I really don't know Kung Fu, but I think I would be pretty awesome at it) 4. Listening 5. Making people laugh until they cry. I enjoy playing guitar (both actual and air) racquetball, camping, watching live music, going to new restaurants (although I am a wuss when it comes to spicy food), and going to Twins games. I think it's awesome to watch dogs have dreams(not really relevant to this discussion but I needed to say that). Something I have learned about internet dating is that skydiving, shooting firearms, and taking photos in mirrors are in much larger demand than I had imagined. Is it that people that skydive and fire weapons are more prone to internet date or that internet dating drives a person to jump from a moving plane and shoot things (We may never know)? I have no explanation for bathroom photos other than bathrooms have great lighting for camera phones. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




In general, I am not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Ireland last summer and it was perhaps the most beautiful place I have ever been. I definitely will go back again some day. My favorite place to hang out is the Local in the Nicollet Mall. Favorite restaurant is Fogo de Chao.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

A few favorite televisions shows would be Dexter, Burn Notice, Daily Show and Modern Family. Movies - Stepbrothers, and Braveheart Music - Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Mumford and Son, Muse, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Etta James, etc.

For fun

I enjoy going to Twins games, camping, fishing, hanging out with friends and playing guitar. I love trying new things even though I may not be very good at them (Salsa dancing). I enjoy scavenger hunts, snowboarding, and going on road trips.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Quality Systems for the Laboratory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I supervise a contract laboratory that tests medical devices as well as tissue for transplantation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have experienced sunburn in October (and yes I was in Minnesota). I am 50% Irish and the other half is swedish, danish, and czech.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran and my dad's side of the family is Catholic. I attended private Baptist elementary school. So many interpretations of the same book. My childhood was like being in the worst book club EVER!
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Minnesota