Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good things happen when it's raining

In his own words

I look at the good in people and I'm not shy about sharing it, I don't try to rush a relationship and I believe in patience so don't confuse or misread my compliments. My friends/colleagues would probably describe me as intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. Family/friends are important to me as well as maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am a man with family and spiritual values who is looking for new opportunities to improve. I am a responsible, loving, faithful, honest, sensitive, and cheerful person. I certainly enjoy music, but please don't ask me to tell you who is singing what on the radio. I don't smoke and I don't drink. It doesn't bother me if people do, but I am not a big fan of the bar scene. I enjoy the outdoors and I also like exploring the cities around us. We are quite lucky to be surrounded by three places as historical as Annapolis, Baltimore and Washington D.C. I like evenings out and evenings in, whichever happens to strike me. I enjoy coffee dates as much as dinner dates, a movie as much as live theatre . The one thing they will all need to have in common is the individual I am with. If we click, we click and at that point I won't care where I am as long as she is with me. I consider myself intelligent, but I don't feel the need to express myself as the "most intelligent guy in the room". I do try to keep myself in "marketable" condition, but I am not a body builder. When I go out to eat I prefer to eat well; otherwise I would rather just cook something healthy at home. Now, there two things I hope for: 1) that you respond to me and we can chat. 2) You are the person you are describing and not describing a person you wish you were or want to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have owned them all...except for the horses. Pets are like another member of the family. I haven't any pets at the moment but I am always up for a good pet story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants. Some of my favorites are Ruth Chris' Steakhouse in Annapolis, Phillips Seafood of Baltimore. Downton Annapolis, DC or Baltimore... you choose!

Favorite things

Movies: The Hangover , The Breakfast Club, Step Brothers, Star Wars, Ghandi, Jesus of Nazareth Music: Classical, classic rock, country, Pop, alternative. Food: American, Italian, Mexican, Sushi Gift giving, it is better to give than receive

For fun

In my spare time I like to golf, surf the web, play chess, shoot pool, go bowling see a movie or just hang out with friends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference