Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a family person first and foremost. Nothin…

In his own words

I am a family person first and foremost. Nothing beats when the whole family sits around my parents living room and talks, and laughs. It always seems to make problems seem not so important, even if only temporarily. I have 2 beautiful daughters who mean the world to me. I am a fiercely loyal and devoted friend, until someone takes advantage of that. I HATE being stabbed in the back, and I usually don't give people the chance to do it twice. I am honest, dependable, hard working, this is starting to sound more like a yearly evaluation at work. I guess I am just looking for someone to share all the ups and downs of life with. I have done my time at the bars, sometimes it was cool, other times it was painful. Either way, I am definitely past that. I guess I would say that I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of guy. I am most comfortable at home, in sweats and a hoodie, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, or a game. But there are times when getting dressed up and going to a nice dinner, or a show at Shea's is the perfect evening. I love making people laugh, and I am pretty good at it, if I do say so myself...but I'm no Dane Cook! I enjoy going out to dinner, but sometimes it is much more fun to make a mess in the kitchen for someone special! I am very affectionate, and I'm not afraid to show it. I like the little signs of affection most, like holding hands, kissing (not for any special reason, but just because you wanted to), or even a woman taking my arm as we walk. I am old fashioned, so I like to let a lady order first, or be seated first, and I always open doors for a woman. But I do have my wild side, and I'm not afraid to try anything once! I still believe that there is someone out there for everyone, and just because you may not be perfect, doesn't mean that you're not perfect to someboby! At least I hope so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new restaurants, but old stand-bys are always comforting. Leftbank, Mother's, Scotch and Sirloin...I'm a sucker for a good steak. Always up for a Bills game or Sabres game, either in person, or wherever the party is


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like burying my feet in the sand on the beach. I like the coziness of candlelight when the power goes out.I like the anticipation on Christmas morning, and the feeling of relief after a first kiss

For fun

I am a sports nut, whether it's playing, or watching Sportscenter for all the highlights. I'm a home body really, like kicking back in comfy clothes and watching a game, or DVD. But I can be just as comfortable out for a night on the town

Last read

Lots and lots of text books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
After working the streets for years, I decided that I wanted more out of life. Now I'm learning to mold young minds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
alot of Irish, alot of English...with just a touch of Scottish and German thrown in for good measure
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but after seeing some of the things that I have seen doing my job, it's hard to believe in a supreme being that would allow so much pain and suffering to happen in this world
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral