Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done, then you always get what you've always got.

In her own words

I've moved to Indy from Alaska to be closer to family!! My family are my friends and my friends are my family!! I enjoy and cherish spending time with them whenever I can. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and meeting new people!! There are many places I'd love to see... too many to fit into my life time, but I wanna see as much as I can!! I consider myself to be well rounded in all areas of my life!! I'm happy hanging on the couch or being out on the town!! I love to get all dressed up and be a prissy priss but I'm def down to throw some jeans on with a Colts, Notre Dame, or Brady Quinn jersey on!! I'm a girl who loves football and I love to go to games!! I love the summer.... Hanging with my family and friends out by the pool, on a boat or at the beach are my fav things to do!!! I'm looking for a guy who i can spend my time with, who loves to be outside, enjoys spending time with family and friends, likes watching sports, honest and open and is willing to communicate, enjoys working out, loves animals and one who can make me laugh...I love to laugh!!! There is nothing better than a laugh that brings tears to your eyes!! If this sounds like you then I can't wait to hear from you.... Any other questions, just ask, I'm an open book...completely open and honest!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals but I currently have a cat and an Albino Black Clawed Water Frog!! Hopefully there will be more animals to come but I need more space to accomodate them all!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a water baby and I LOVE the beach. I crave sun, sand and surf and take at least one beach vacation a year. Locally, you can usually find me in the Noblesville/Fishers area. I like to get out and do things like try new restaurants and bars!!

Favorite things

My favorite thing of all time is the summer and being outside. I love thunderstorms and falling asleep to the sound of rain. I enjoy hot bubble baths with a good book. I love to snuggle up on the couch and relax!!

For fun

During the summer I love to be outside either hanging out on the boat, pool side, by the fire-pit, at baseball/softball games or at a cook out. During the winter, I'm usually snuggled up under a blanket watching a movie or reading a good book.

Last read

I am currently reading several books!! Facing Your Giants and Better Than My Dreams!! I also enjoy reading magazines of all types!! Basically, I like to learn and reading is how I learn!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral