Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Modern romance isn't dead? Prove it! ;)

In her own words

Hello! I am an energetic, sarcastic, sassy, quirky and loving (had to insert a feminine trait here) woman looking for an awesome man to create some new experiences with. I am at a great point in my life and realize that growing with another person by my side would be pretty rad. Yes, rad. ***If I winked at you it means I'm interested enough to make the first move, but I'm smart enough to know you'll make the real first move! Here are some fun facts about me: -I'm the kind of woman that can throw on a pair of chucks for a night at a dive playing darts or dress it up from head to toe for a night on the town and have equal amounts of fun. -I listen to Morning Becomes Eclectic every day from 9am to 12pm on kcrw -Last concert I went to was Bloc Party -I make the very best pumpkin rolls ever. EVER. -I've never seen a Star Wars movie, but totally be down to nerd out with you and watch them all. -I solemnly swear to never make you watch a chic flick unless you want to, and even then I might still laugh at you. You should contact me if you have a great sense of humor, love big, have an established dream and are dong something to catch it and are confident in who you are today. Good luck to us all out there in the wild!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a petite boxer that I'm pretty sure is cuter than most!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York won my heart, Northern California drives take my breath away, tropical anything melts my butter and I still love exploring my hometown of Los Angeles.

Favorite things

TV indulgences include-Mad Men, Dexter, Californication, True Blood and some other stuff I won't admit until I know how cool you are. Tv is not my favorite thing, so get know me and I'll share more.

For fun

hiking is a must since I have a energetic dog! I enjoy movies, concerts, art shows, live sporting events, charity walks/runs, game nights and family time. I'm a bit of a wild cards at times, so on any given day I surprise myself with something new.

Last read

Warrior of Light by Paulo Coelho and currently reading The Book Thief by Markus Zusak along with The Hunger Games final book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Colombian and half Irish. I was raised by my Colombian side and even lived in Colombia for a year when I was a child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference