Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Very social and hard working professional who is looking for someone who can keep up!

In her own words

To sum it up I am a very laid back and fun loving person who enjoys going out and also those quiet nights in. I would like to someone who is also very social, likes to do new things, can go anywhere, and are very driven professionally. I am also hoping to find someone who also has different interests than me who can teach me new things and hopefully try new things together. My career is very important to me as well. I am someone who is always looking for the next step and is always trying to grow and learn. I am very passionate about what I do professionally and it is a big deal breaker for me if you aren't. I just moved into Astoria and I am really excited to be closer to the city. I was in Long Beach and was unfortunately flooded out - but am really excited for a fresh start! I am very excited to be moving to Queens, Astoria specifically, because my cousin lives in Manhattan and my sister lives in Brooklyn. I cannot wait to be this close to the city so I can explore more and do new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a dog a few years ago but he stays with my parents since he fell in love with my mother. haha

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in Huntington, RVC, and also Brooklyn. My friends live all over so each weekend I like to go out around near them and try new places to go.

Favorite things

I am awful at following TV shows but I am obsessed with HGTV. Any type of show that involves renovating a house or decorating it, will have me hooked. It is prepping me for the next big goal of mine, buying a house.

For fun

I really love watching football and grabbing beers with my friends and family. My family are all huge Giants fans and we try to watch the games together when we can. I am not into the club scene at all but I do enjoy going to bars with friends.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo series. Action packed with tons of surprises. I could not put them down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Digital Media Senior Rep for a large Internet Automotive Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Swedish, and Italian which means I love to eat food and enjoy drinks. I love wine tasting and beer festivals - you will never catch me drinking a bud lite. haha!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my M.B.A. in marketing and have considered eventually going back for a PhD. Depends on where my career takes me.