Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irish_Boyo_79

36 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will exceed your expectations...

In his own words

Hello ladies. First of all, I have a great job, I have my own place, I have a car. I don't do drugs, I don't have a criminal record and I have an almost perfect credit score...(Although I'm not quite Christian Grey just yet). Dare I say I'm "normal"? I'm Les, short for Leslie. Yes it's a guys name where I'm from but only my mother calls me that. :) My Dad's name was Les too... and so was his Dads, you get the picture, anyways. I'm a Gemini, if you're into Astrology. I was born and raised in Dublin, Ireland to an American Mother and an Irish Father. I moved to Greensboro a year ago from South Florida. I don't have any kids, I lead a drama-free life and I'm really easy to get along with, so are most Irish people for that matter. I like working out and staying fit but I don't live in the gym. I did 4 years in the U.S. Air Force as an Air Traffic Controller and moved here a year ago. (FYI: ATC isn't the guy with the two sticks who directs a plane into its parking place on the ramp at the airport. You'd be surprised at how many people think this. The movie Pushing Tin is the most accurate portrayal of what I do). I'm well traveled and have been to some cool places like Brazil, Thailand and Ibiza, 4 times, as well as Iraq and Afghanistan but they weren't as cool if you know what I mean :) I don't look my age I know but most Irish people look younger then they are. There's a lot less stress over there and we put something in the water but don't tell anyone k. I've been living in the U.S. for 10 years. I come from one of the friendliest places in the world. I would like to find a decent, moral, unselfish woman to do normal things with. I don't want a woman who thinks and acts like she's the star of her own "reality" show. If you're a GENUINE person, not stuck-up your own a$$, emotionally stable, aren't high maintenance or flaky, are happy in general and drama free then by all means SAY HELLO and tell me about yourself! It might seem like I'm looking for a lot but I'm really not if you think about it. I'm just not willing to settle. All of the above is from experience. I must confess I'm VERY picky. There has to be a strong physical attraction for it to work. Life is too short to beat around the bush and if you want something you gotta go for it. If you don't try you'll never know... I don't see the point in this winking option. What ever happened to just trying to start a conversation? Please don't just say "Hey". We're not 12 anymore. Also not really into texting or messaging MARATHONS, life is extremely short if you haven't already realized and I don't need a pen pal at 35! :p Lets not waste each others time. I'm just out of a nearly 2 year relationship. Gemini and a Latino Scorpio, it was tough work... DISCLAIMER: I'm only interested in a woman who takes care of herself and stays fit because I most certainly do. If I don't respond its because you haven't read my profile and read what my preferences are, I'm sorry. Call me names if you want but they're MY preferences and I'm entitled to them without explanation. If you have kids, I'm sorry but I'm not interested. Wondering if it's possible to find a woman that's not into "God" or country/rap music in this part of the country? With that said, I must also stress that Irish men are not like American men. And yes, I have an accent but it's not quite Brad Pitts from Snatch. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, London, Ibiza, Amsterdam, Brazil, Thailand.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Visiting New Places Astronomy UFC Electronic Music ***Above and Beyond*** Reading Ibiza Bike Riding Hiking

For fun

Up for anything and everything!

Last read

The Science of Interstellar / Nightwatch / Stop the Coming Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ATC
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
IRISH!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference