Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Never Allow Someone To Be Your Priority When You Are Only An Option To Them.

In her own words

I am Blonde (natural) Irish, sarcastic and have a great sense of humor. I am from Texas and I do believe in chivalry. I am in my late twenties and I am looking for a man who has his life and priorities together and isn't a skirt chaser. Even though I'm young, I don't prefer to go out clubbing like most single woman my age. I love to go out on dates with men who don't have the personality of a thermos. I love to laugh so if you have a deliciously wicked sense of humor that is a big plus to me. I'm a Longhorn and Texans fan. I'm very much a tomboy but also a girly girl. I love any excuse to dress up for parties or get muddy outdoors.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Dexter Morgan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Perry's steakhouse, Pappasito's, Waza, Shogun, El Tiempo, Peli Peli

Favorite things

Fav movies - Tombstone, Sherlock Holmes, Smokey and the Bandit, Six Days, Seven Nights;TV shows - Big Bang Theory, True Blood, SOA, Drop Dead Diva, Once Upon A Time, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Big Brother; Fav foods - Maine lobster, pizza.

For fun

I am open to a lot of different activities like - movies, happy hour, amusement parks, shopping, kayaking, sports spectating, dancing, gambling, swimming, horseback riding.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy. I'm reading 'Killing Lincoln' right now but it's boring me to tears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I like to tell people that I work at a zoo because that is how it feels most days. :) I work in the apartment industry and have so for the past 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want to meet a man who has a real love for God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I didn't go to college because I was worried I would party too much waste my parents money. I have worked very hard to get to where I am in my career however I wouldn't mind making more money.