Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just relocated to Sacramento from LA....I need...

In his own words

Just relocated to Sacramento from LA....I need a tour guide!! You game?! A close friend once told me that there are 3 keys to true happiness in life: 1 - Do what you want to do for a living (I have a job most guys would kill for) 2 - Live where you want to live (We live in California...what more can I say!!) 3 - Be with the girl you want to be with #1 and 2 are taken care of....need help from you with #3! About me: Fun, loyal, driven, super fit, successful, stable and caring are a few of the words my closest friends would use to describe me. Love to travel and see the different cultures of the world!! What I am looking for: Loyal, thoughtful, selfless, active, easy going, emotionally stable and available. Must have a valid passport and want to use it! My background: Have 2 amazing sons (22 and 20) who are my best friends and total studs...they are the best thing that ever happened to me. Having them at such a young age made me grow up in a hurry...but it made me the man I am today and I wouldn't change a thing. Have a great job, amazing friends and am in a great place in life. Know who I am and what I want...and let's be honest, the abs don't hurt my cause!! Ahhhh come on...that was a little bit funny! Not your typical "California guy" I hear so much about...was lucky enough to grew up in a very small Idaho town and then lived in Chicago for 6 years prior to moving to Cali. This instilled very old fashioned morals and values in me and am so grateful for that! Not looking to date a bunch of girls and pass the time...just looking for ONE girl to connect with. So if you are fun, active and secure with who you are, know what you want and are ready to be treated better than you ever imagined, then email me and let's enjoy this amazing city together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, especially anywhere warm with an amazing beach! Diego, San Fran, Cabo and AZ are my favorite weekend getaways. Have traveled to over 20 countries so far...Budapest and Rome are by FAR my favorite cities!!

Favorite things

New restaurants, beaches, old cars, good friends and family, vacations, staying fit, laughing till it hurts, sporting events, concerts, being with someone special, an amazing burger, Yogurtland, sunsets, seeing my girl after a long day!

For fun

Movies, live sporting events, the theater, concerts, getting away for the weekend! To stay fit I lift weights, do Cross-Fit, paddleboard, run, hike, ski/snowboard and am up to try anything new outdoors.

Last read

Last book I read was "A Long Way Gone" by Ishmael absolutely inspiring true story of a child soldier in Africa who persevered and made a better life for himself. Oh and of course Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Rep in the sports industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was loosely raised Catholic but am very open minded and have an appreciation for all religious beliefs and for each persons own spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference