Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Camby, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You'd be surprised :)

In his own words

Updated 7-24-13 I've been in my house for a few months now and am just kinda now getting settled in. Still a few things i'm trying to sort out. It's definitely looking like a single guys place (empty/bare). Interior design tips are much needed! Updated 2-19-13 I have had my offer accepted on a house in the Avon / Plainfield area. Pretty excited about that. I have my career job with the railroad. I have my own place and car ( haha, that apparantly seems to be an issue a lot of women have pointed out in profiles). I work a first shift job Mon-Fri, though i'm not opposed to getting to know someone that works every weekend and works a late shift kinda job, i've found it's hard to build a solid relationship but i am the kinda person that strives to make things work out. I like to make light of things as much as possible but i do know how to be responsible, mature, and handle issues with pretty good precision. I love to cook. Eating out at nice restaurants or finding new ones. Havent done a lot of traveling but looking to doing more of it in the near future. Camping/hiking/bonfires= yes Being lazy if it's one of those days= yes Weekend getaways= yes Travel= yes Toilet paper must be set to be pulled from "over the top!" Feel free to message me mor yes or no type questions (goofy or serious). I play in softball and kickball leagues. And am interested in looking to play in more. It's a good way to break up the work week and stay active. I have friends and past relationships with people of all "genre" types. I'm not one "type" of person. I get along with Everyone. You won't come across someone more honest and upfront as me. Communication and unconditional support is key to any type of relationship. I really like to help others out. Oh, and i have probably the best dog in the world, Lucy :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. Lucy. Cutest one in the world! I dare you to challenge that statement ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the Railroad ( CSX ) in the engineering department as a Track Foreman
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference