Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hondo, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 175 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A woman is like a tea bag; you never know how strong it is until it's in hot water. Ready to test the waters.

In her own words

If we passed each other on the street and I caught your eye, the first thing you would probably notice about me is my height. I am six feet tall, thanks to wonderful genes. If we got to know each other better you would quickly discover that while I was a little shy at first, I’m really very loyal, caring, and kind. I am also well-rounded and enjoy spending time inside with a great book just as much as going outside and getting my hands dirty or camping in the middle of nowhere. I am willing try new things to expand my horizons. Family is very important to me and I really enjoy the close bonds I have with my parents and grandparents. I enjoy collecting hoody sweatshirts, helping a friend in need, and you’ll occasionally find me singing along with the music in the car. Unfortunately, I’m a natural disaster in the kitchen so I’d love to find a partner who can take on the challenge of teaching me to cook. I am a Physical Therapist in an acute inpatient rehab unit. I really love my job helping people get back on their feet after having an unexpected fall or stroke. Plus, I get to spend time with some pretty interesting wise people, who share their life stories with me. My patient's teach me something new everyday. I’m attracted to a man who is tall (for obvious reasons) but also has a great personality. He will be down to earth, intelligent, and fun to be around. A man who is not afraid to open up, try new things, loves family, and believes in real partnership would be ideal for me. If this sounds like you then send me an email and let’s get to know each other a little better.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Patton. He is 4 years old and a SB (spoiled brat), but would not trade him for anything in the world. He greets me everyday at front door with smile when coming home from work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love eating at Pei Wei, Olive Garden, Jim's, and Mi Tierra's. I traveled to Greece, Turkey, Italy, Croatia, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Russia, and inside the U.S. I dream of going to the UK, Ireland, Japan, China, and Austria.


Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

I love traveling and learning about other cultures. I love watching The Big Bang Theory, MASH, The Voice, Flying Wild Alaska, and Cake Boss. I also love listening to Yanni, Savage Garden, and Top Gun soundtrack.

For fun

I enjoy reading, camping, watching movies, shooting at the gun range with my dad, watching sports, museums, being in the great outdoors, national/state parks, shopping, spending time with family, history, and traveling to new places.

Last read

Cardiopulmonary for Physical Therapists was a very exciting read (I’m joking). I love books and think they are like taking a mini-vacation to anywhere you want to go. My favorite author is Bertice Small.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therpaist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is German, Welsh, Irish, and little French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and respect the belief systems of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi for my BS degree in Exercise Physiology. I went to graduate school at Wheeling Jesuit University and received a doctoral degree in Physical Therapy.