Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life needs more cowbell!!!!

In her own words

I'm going to tell you now.....i'm goofy, i don't take alot too seriously. I grew up in a very musical household, i grew up watching foot ball and baseball so i can hold a sports conversation, I know the difference between DC and Marvel, i loooove sweets. I dont believe in taking 2 hours to get ready. Yes I was married before and no my divorce did not scar me. I'm very sure of who I am and who I want to become in the future. I am honest, sincere, loyal, and very caring. I'm the kind of girl who listens to music too loud. I never expect to come first or even second but some acknowledgement is nice. Nerd Status is a must, i grew up on and have a love of StarWars and StarTrek (i've stood 20 feet from Brent Spiner checked that off the bucketlist), Batman makes me happy (Poison Ivy is my spirit animal lol), Music music music a number one is Elvis, classic rock (Ive seen Aerosmith and Dave Matthews), movies i'm pretty sure i can spit a mean movie quote game!, punny humor is amazing in my book! I'd like to find someone witty, with a great outlook on life. Someone who can be romantic but not smothering. Honest, understanding, patient, and charming. I'm a huge nerd and need someone who can keep up with my big personality. Not someone who is a show off or tries to hard to impress me. The more I can be myself around you the better. I don't like the guys that ignore people anyone friends or the person they are dating, uber disrespectful. I have no idea if i'm making any sense....maybe I should've pulled a Hemingway and wrote while drinking! ha ***disclaimer if you email me twice and ask to then start talking on the phone, i like i actually get to know a bit more about you before giving out my number. Also don't expect me to go over to your place on a second date. If you're looking for an easy hookup keep looking because thats not me***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Dublin Wayne (i'm irish and loooove batman) and a cat named Mocha Rose. I have more pics of them then of myself lol....i regret nothing

Favorite hot spots

Greenville Ave, Addison, Plano, Fredricksburg, and Dublin, Tx

Favorite things

Music, Scary Movies, Batman, Starwars and StarTrek, Footbal, Baseball, Vintage Cars, Laughing, Beer, Cupcakes, a good book, crafting, Whimsical Art, The Ocean, Irish culture, Elvis Presley, sweet gutitar rifts, Classic Rock

For fun

Concerts.Movies,Footbal/Baseball games, Karaoke, Read, I sew, go to car shows, driving around with music turned up, a nice hole in the wall bar, going to comedy shows, museums, i love swimming, and cuddle fests



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college with a major in Musical Theater and minor in English Lit......sooo I guess you could say i'm pretty artsy, but not one of those emotional types....