Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...60% of the time it works every time....

In his own words

I never thought I would find myself on here, but here I am checking things out to see what is out there. Chivalry I would say is not dead when you find the right person. I don't wish to be perfect, but seen perfectly in someones eyes. I'm not sure how to start this, so here goes nothing.... I will say; I'm a very friendly, outgoing, and always up for a good time, I love my life and I feel lucky to be alive. And although it’s not always evident, I have a spontaneous and creative side that adds to the fun and mixes up the routine of everyday life. Those who know me best would describe me as a very kind and thoughtful person that usually puts others ahead of myself. Down to earth, laid-back, confident, and carefree, I don’t let the little things bother me, but I’m also not afraid to stand up for myself and what I believe in. I am a fairly social guy, I enjoy meeting and interacting with new people, and spending time with friends, whether we’re at a local pub hanging out having a couple of beers, or even a night out around a bonfire. I also enjoy traveling when I have the time to, and have been to some great places within the U.S., but I would one day love to visit Europe and of course see Ireland! If there is one thing I do believe in is that "True happiness is loving someone, and being loved in return!" This is by far one of my favorite quotes. And I hope to find that special someone someday soon. I'm looking for a girl that is fun, energetic, and adventurous, who isn't afraid to take risks or chances. I love a girl with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh and have a good time, but also knows when to tone it down and take things seriously. A beautiful smile is definitely the first thing that I notice and probably the first thing to melt my heart, along with beautiful eyes that can say everything without words. It would be great to find a woman who shares similar interests as myself, who is okay with one night grabbing a nice dinner and movie or even a night in relaxing at home watching a good show. But first I’d like to meet a great girl, establish a strong friendship, and then see where things take us from there. If you may be interested, please drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love most animals though I don't have any, but I'm open to cats or dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go to any restaurant that serves Mexican food or anything involving cheesecake. I also love a good pizza and will try just about anything new. A few favorite places include, Orlando, Tampa, FL, NYC, and Niagara Falls.

Favorite things

Playing baseball, cheesecake, anything pasta related, the band Third Eye Blind and most other rock/pop bands, and my Netflix account (I enjoy action flicks comedies and the occasional romantic comedy)

For fun

I love playing baseball in the summers, playing guitar and singing, socializing with friends whether at a dive bar or local pub for a few beers and a good game.With the right people, anything can be fun.

Last read

The last book I really enjoyed was Redeeming Love, by Francine Rivers and I just read Richest Man in Babylon, by George Samuel Clason.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a small up and coming furniture company that will be a staple in the Columbus area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I was raised as a Christian, I'm not very religious at this point and I do not attend church anymore. However I do believe in raising children with some sort of religious background
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Columbus State for a short while and Devry University for a few semesters but realized it wasn't my calling. I advanced quickly with my current job into management and I’ve really enjoyed it.