Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
UES lad

In his own words

Born and raised in Ireland, I moved to NY on a student visa and grew to adore NYC. One of the many great things about this place is the spirited, spontaneous people who live here. I have high hopes that you?re one of them. I come from a farming background, but while I love the beauty of the land, working it was never a consideration for me. Traveling to Ireland often allows me to spend time with my deeply cherished family and not get too homesick. Here, I own a restaurant. Despite what you might see on television it's a stable, wonderful career. My hope is that you, like me, are adventurous, romantic, playful, and eager to have that type of fun you see the romantic leads in the movies having! A walk through a gorgeous neighborhood, a soccer match at rowdy place, dinner at a cozy restaurant ? I?m open-minded. I will, however, say that you have to love a romantic evening at home and NYC at Christmas time. Think we might make a good team for coffee and conversation? We might have a laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

A Golden Retriever would be my pet of choice (closely followed by a horse) but my apartment won’t allow for it (the horse or the dog – some landlords just lack a spirit of adventure).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, NY, China, Momofuku Ko, Bond Street, Punch Wined Up,Soto, Central Park and my new neighborhood


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Ice cream, sushi, salt vinegar crisps, Guinness (cultural necessity), manners (always appreciated), Asian cinema, British comedies/thrillers, walking around NYC, checking out new restaurants ( love eating out)

For fun

Wine tasting and wineries, biking and hiking, traveling, driving and getting lost, reading, dining out, family, friends

Last read

Stephen King, Arthur Conan Doyle, closed captioning, menu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Restaurant owner – Few things are better than doing a job you love and reading good reviews about it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish; I’m from a farming family and we’re very close
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and while I don’t go to church as often as I should, my beliefs are important to me.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Applied Mathematics from Stony Brook University