Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die

In her own words

I'd like to meet someone who is looking to go on an adventure together. I love to run, hike, ride by bike and swim. I run road races and triathlons but also enjoy more laid back activities as well. I moved to DC to work for the government and really enjoy the city, although still haven't seen as much of is as I should. I love to travel, try new things, and enjoy life. I'm a fun Midwestern girl, so I'm polite and kind, and have a good head on my shoulders. I really enjoy watching sports (especially football and hockey) and I am comfortable with who i am as a person. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, gets and appreciates sarcasm, and is going to challenge me. Nerdy love of scrabble is a bonus, although not required.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepherd/husky mix. she's a great dog-loves to run and explore. She has me well trained.

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Ireland, so that's high on my list of favorite places. Notre Dame football games and Cleveland Indians games are up there too. I've also been to several places in the Caribbean and have loved each one of them. Beers on the beach.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading a good book before bed. I'm also a total music nerd-and love listening to new music, finding new bands, and going to see music live. A good bottle of wine also goes a long way in my book.

For fun

I like to get out and play outside, whether that's riding my bike, running, chasing my dog around, or going for a hike. I also really like seeing movies from time to time. Sometimes it's nice to just wander and find new places.

Last read

I'm the kind of person that has four books and a kindle next to my bed...right now I'm alternating between Moneyball and Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Standard DC-I'm a government lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral