Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IrishGirl6281

33 year old woman | Mercer, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Music and theater lover looking for the song and dance in my life.

In her own words

I'm the girl next door who enjoys life. I love spending time with my friends and family. I believe that it's the little things that make the biggest impact. It would be great to find that one to share the little things in life with. I am passionate about music and my career! I'm a girl that is honest, sincere, caring, sweet, funny, nice(sometimes too nice)- so I've been told), grateful, hard working and compassionate. It would be great to find that guy that shares in the same values as myself. A guy that is honest, funny, intelligent, sweet, and above all enjoys life. I'm an adventurous girl that is up for anything, even if it might mean going out of my comfort zone. I can be in jeans and a t-shirt around a campfire one night, and the next night dressed up and ready for a night on the town. I enjoy everything from performing arts venues to a stadium or arenas for sporting events. Family is extremely important to me so a guy that is close with his family I wouldn't mind! It would be great to find a guy who shares some interests but also has interests of his own that we can teach and share with each other. A guy that could be my song and dance, is that you? A little tag: I have that I definitely want kids. If you are a man that has kids, I'm okay with that. I just know that I want kids in my life one day, I want a family! Doesn't mean they have to be my own. There's not a box for that, so I wanted to explain. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, River Walk in San Antonio, Mill Creek Park- Youngstown OH

College

Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

Music (anything but rap and heavy metal), Relaxing rainy days curled up with a book or a movie, Handel's Home Made Ice Cream(who doesn't like ice cream), New York City-Broadway! Family and friends.

For fun

Attending concerts, shows and sporting events. Zumba. Spending time with friends and family. Playing the piano

Last read

Wicked: Son of a Witch was the last book I read. Currently, reading information pertaining to my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral