Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Northborough, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles of Worcester, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :L), So about me, I'm a normal simple nice...

In his own words

Hi :L), So about me, I'm a normal simple nice guy, single dad of a 4 year old son named Trevor who is my entire world. I love kids and I love being a dad. I'm an outgoing super social, not shy, don't need to have beer or liquor to become social, you could say that I like to talk :) I'm confident and very comfortable in my own skin, I'm not a cocky or insecure guy either, I don't need to take my shirt off to show you all my muscles and then send you a selfie of myself. It's not all about me, as it's really more about you and I believe in the fact that it's the little things go a long way. I have a full time job working in the city of Boston 4 days a week and I work one day at home. I have a car, I have my own place, own all my own teeth :L) LOL, played ice hockey for 20 years, I'm very active, I look like my pictures, love to cook, clean, go to live concerts, love to travel anytime I can, wine tastings, riding my bike, taking a walk around Boston Common, going to Seaport or a nice restaurant, or even just staying in to watch a movie and cuddling on the couch, or spontaneous trip to the beach on a nice weekend in the summer. It would be great to have a girlfriend as I'm looking for a long term relationship with a person that I have genuine chemistry with so I don't have to be on this site as I'm not into serial dating. I'd really like to have someone to share my life with for as long as they want to share theirs with me. One of the most important things to me is that I can make you smile and laugh and if that puts a smile on your face then, that's the most important thing that I care about. Well, the rest I'd like to leave up to you to ask me about. I'm 100% dedicated & loyal to anyone I'm with, def not looking for a just a hook up as I'm the genuine Article of what a gentleman truly is, I promise. So feel free to ask me any questions you want as I'm an open book and integrity and communication are the key pillars to any relationship. So if your interested drop me a line Sincerest Regards Tim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Post 390, Wharf Grille, Del Frisco's, Da Vinci, Aquitaine, Sonoma, Harbor Side Lounge,The One 11 Chop House, Cere's Bistro, Nashoba Valley Winery, Oyster Club, One Dock Restaurant, Fore Street Grill, Dimello's, Grace, Steel & Rye, Wayside Inn.


Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Big fan of Southland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, Top Chef.

For fun

I love to take nice hikes, walks, run's, rollerblading, listening to music, spending time with my son, taking weekend get aways to the beach, a nice dinner out, or wine tasting.

Last read

Frank Sinatra " The Way You Wear Your Hat", Bobby Darin Biography, Bobby Orr-Auto Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a technology company in Boston, I hire engineers to come work directly for my company to support our customers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm working on my bachelors in business and want to get my masters degree.