Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Warm Smile. Warm Heart.

In her own words

Ok, I'm not going to lie... I'm not too sure about this online dating thing... but you only live once right? I'm a local Sonoma County gal who has also lived in San Francisco. My account has been dormant for a long time, so if you sent me a message and I didn't reply, my apologies! A little about me. I love the Sonoma County lifestyle. I grew up in a winery town, and have worked in that industry in the past. People would describe me as outgoing. Laughter is important. Life is just too tough without it. I've been focused on my career for the past few years and have finally worked my way up to a fantastic job. So now I can relax and focus more on my personal life. Sound familiar? It's probably a good thing if it does. I'm pretty driven to succeed and would love to find someone who also likes to set goals and live a good life. It's all about balance. I love to travel. I'm taking a trip this Spring to Europe and enjoy joining friends and family for last minute fun getaways. Weekend at the Coast? Last minute dinner in SF? Camping at Donner Lake? Head up to Tahoe? Yes please! But I also enjoy being in town. I have a large group of friends, and we spend a good deal of our time exploring restaurants and bars, wine tasting, and just general exploring for fun. I also love to be outside. Hikes and picnics and days at the ocean are always a good time. About four years ago I fell in love with running. In October I finished my first half marathon in San Francisco, which was one of the greatest moments in my life. I like to stay active, but am not an obsessive type of gym person. I prefer to run outside. My second half marathon is in June, so I run 4-5 mornings a week. I like balance. It's a good thing. But I also enjoy my down time. Like slow Sunday mornings where you realize you don't have to do anything except watch a netflix marathon and catch up on all the shows you missed out on. Or call up your friends and BBQ. Those are good days. Like I said... it's all about balance. :) Thanks for checking out my profile. You made it all the way to the bottom without getting caught sneaking time in at work. Good job! If you're interested send me a message. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Petaluma, San Francisco, Cucina Paradiso, Maui, River's End, East West Cafe, Jenner, Sea Ranch, Poolside, Beachfront, Howarth Park Loop, Beetlenut, East West Cafe, Portland, Howarth Park Trail, Lake Tahoe, Donner Lake,


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a popculture fanatic, so I do enjoy movies, tv and music from all kinds of backgrounds. I'm a definite foodie that loves to cook and throw parties. If it's social, I'm game!

For fun

I like visiting new places, going to the beach, Sunday brunch, weekend morning runs,wine tasting, live theater, dinner parties, bike rides, hiking, Everything SF, BBQs, dancing, Sunday night dinners.

Last read

The Light Between Oceans by ML Steadman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral