Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoying another day in Paradise!!

In her own words

Born and raised in Fort Lauderdale within a wonderful Irish and fun family... I moved to Denver in 2008 and loving it! I am looking for someone who is like myself who is secure (personally and professionally) with a great sense of humor and who does not take themselves too seriously. I believe laughter is a key part of a solid relationship even when putting up with my playful sarcastic sense of humor! I love adventure, sports, travel and even those quiet fun nights at home. I have 2 incredible children who are very much a part of me and am looking for someone who gets that. With that said, here are a few fun random life facts to know about me: Tried out for the Amazing Race with my Ex Husband (Didn't get on. They must have not liked him.. :) ) Worked on the set of Star Search.. Yes, I know. Soo 90's Lived in the following states, FL, GA, AL, MI, PA, ID, CO Most exciting career position held: Dir of Concierge Level at the Ritz Carlton Palm Beach (lots and lots stories to tell) Work very hard in Downtown Denver for a well respected Colorado based company. I love what I do!! Was in Germany when the Berlin Wall came down. Very moving experience. Was at the last 2 Super Bowls Bit by a Brown Recluse Spider in Broomfield (Do NOT wish that upon anyone-EVER) Celebrity Crush- Anderson Cooper and Stewie from Family Guy And there you have it... Best of luck to you on your search!! Cheers! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My children's activities at school, Downtown Denver with friends, Happy Hour with the Girls.. I love to socialize with good people, so I am not picky on the places. Staying at Turtle Island Resort in Fiji is very high up on my Bucket List.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

For fun

Of course being with my kids, Spas, Travel- especially to Vegas, Jumping out of perfectly good airplanes, Visiting my hometown of Ft. Lauderdale, Being surrounded with friends at Social/Sporting Events...

Last read

The Raving Fan (awesome book for Customer Service) and the newest edition of People (can't resist not buying it while in the check out lane)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My career background is in Mgt. Operations with Luxury Resorts such as The Ritz Carlton and Walt Disney World Resorts. I now work on the corporate end of the industry and continue to absolutley love it!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English... Though the Irish in me is much more obvious than the English in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up as Catholic, but describe my faith now as Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgia Southern University. I was very active in my college socially/greek and worked for the athletic and alumni divisions.