Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glens Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live and laugh to the fullest!!!!

In his own words

Im a guy that loves nothing more than to laugh and have a great time with everyone. There is alot of things that are very important to me, Family and Friends are on top! I like to visit new places and seeing new things. Love getting out into nature and seeing what beauty is out there. Boating, Hikes, and bike rides join the same topic. IOn my off time I like to spend time in my pottery studio makeing pottery. I have been a potter for about 15 years and make all sorts of stuff. I also play hockey on a traveling team and we raise money for a few different orginizations in the area. I love nothing more than to load up the Boat and spend the day on the water fishing and just being outside! For the most part I like to meet new people and hope to meet someone that likes to get out and try new things and also hold on to the old things as well in life. Conversation in HUGE in any kind of relationship and try to make it one of my best features. What i would like to get out of being on here is to meet someone that likes to smile and to hae a good time in life. It is to short so why not make the most out of it...... Cheers to life !

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named casey she is a mix lab and hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit new places. Make many trips to the Lake placid area and love going to Boston.


North Country Community College, Saranac Lake, NY

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything! really. my Fav shows are Everyone love Raymond, and 3 1/2 men. and I LOVE to BBQ on my smoker.

For fun

I love working in My Pottery Studio and enjoy being a Chief of the Fire department where i live.

Last read

I love reading my Food and Wine Mag, and the Adirondack Life as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Operating Room and the Glens Falls Hospital, Also Own a Pottery Shop, Coach kids Hockey team, Ass't Chief of the Fire Company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im a full blooded Irishmen!!! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference